Testimonials

GOOGLE
Laura Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
James Styers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
ed mays
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
YELP
Ellen D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Ellen D.

Stopped by for routine service. Dropped the car off at 9 am and it was ready for pickup in an hour. Great service and experience.

GOOGLE
james tsou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
GOOGLE
Bernadette Toner Whitney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
GOOGLE
jerry jarding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
GOOGLE
Yazmin Ali
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Yazmin Ali

I bought a car at Pohanka Honda in Fredericksburg. Emily helped through the process. She was so attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve always been worried about this process but she made it easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!

GOOGLE
Victoria Windham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Victoria Windham

Michael was very helpful and explained everything my car was repaired and cleaned in a timely fashion.

GOOGLE
Cam Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
YAHOO
WwWonderWhiskers B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
WwWonderWhiskers B.

We just purchased our first Acura MDX. After doing a good amount of internet research, we went to the nearest Dealership - Pohanka Acura of Chantilly. Here we were pleasantly surprised to... more

GOOGLE
Quang Trinh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
Saravanan Rajaram
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
Daryl Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
Erica Palacios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Erica Palacios

Great and friendly service.

YELP
WwWonderWhiskers B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
WwWonderWhiskers B.

We just purchased our first Acura MDX. After doing a good amount of internet research, we went to the nearest Dealership - Pohanka Acura of Chantilly. Here we were pleasantly surprised to discover that Pohanka does tremendous volume, so is able to offer an excellent selection and pricing options. Our initial introduction to the vehicle and first test drive was expertly managed by Mr. Jason Smith. Jason was quick to ascertain our interests, providing good information for those aspects we were most interested in. He had the detailed level of knowledge which we usually need to be aware to make good decisions, and was patient with us. We did take a few days at home to decide, then returned for the sale. Thanks Jason for being a patient, laid-back but super well-informed Salesman - we appreciate - and would absolutely recommend Jason, Pohanka, and so far the MDX as well!

GOOGLE
Michele Jakiel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
Mario Portales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Mario Portales

Very nice and Professional people

GOOGLE
Hugh Derr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Hugh Derr

Excellent service! Extremely helpful service representative. Very positive experience as usual!

GOOGLE
Holli Henning
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Holli Henning

Love the guys at Pohanka! Erkin was helpful and friendly during my maintenance visit. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and double checked my satisfaction with other aspects of my vehicle. I truly feel like a part of the Pohanka Acura family.

GOOGLE
Semhar Tewolde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Semhar Tewolde

Steve and his team were amazing. I drive from Arlington to this location just because I cannot imagine customer service being better than this location. Specifically this time because I needed to go back to work after dropping my car off so they provided me with a loaner car although it is not supposed to happen since I was only getting my car routine service. Thank you for always accommodating! I can’t give the credit to only Steve, the whole team deserve it. Keep up the great work team!

GOOGLE
Sailesh Kyanam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-30-2020
Sailesh Kyanam

Good service. Reasonable rates with coupons. Not much pressure from service people.

GOOGLE
Chris Morere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
Shaun Cohen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
Bill Ritter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
Silver Nsaka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
GOOGLE
patrick chen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
patrick chen

Very nice free car pickup/drop service... So I don't need to go out and can stay home while the service is performed....

GOOGLE
Aaya Venable
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Aaya Venable

I bought a MDX last weekend and had a great experience. Farheen is an excellent salesperson. She explained details of pros and cons for various options. She provided excellent customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of our questions and took time to explain the options available. If you’re interested in visiting the Pohanka Acura dealership, I highly recommend Farheen as a sales agent.

GOOGLE
Hao Cheng
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
DEALERRATER
Nadia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
I bought a MDX last weekend and had a great experience.

I bought a MDX last weekend and had a great experience. Farheen is an excellent salesperson. She explained details of pros and cons for various options. She provided excellent customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of our questions and took time to explain the options available. If you’re interested in visiting the Pohanka Acura dealership, I highly recommend Farheen as a sales agent.

YELP
Michael G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Michael G.

Why can't I give this place 6-stars?!? My second daughter (out of six) had been saving up for a car while she goes to nursing school, found a very new, very well priced car over 8 hours from our home. I reached out to Pohanka, and worked with Joe Rinchuso in the Sales Dept. He was very informative and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and made us feel so comfortable we drove in from Detroit, MI and purchased the car she really wanted. I really felt like we were treated like family. We were able to do a ton of the process over the phone which made things incredibly easy. Do yourself a favor, don't waste time bouncing around from dealership to dealership. If you want a zero stress/zero hassle experience. Just go right to the best!! Emma loves the car, and Sarah turns 16 in February so you probably haven't seen the last of us. Thanks Joe!!

YELP
Nadia S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020

I bought a MDX last weekend and had a great experience. Farheen is an excellent salesperson. She explained details of pros and cons for various options. She provided excellent customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of our questions and took time to explain the options available. If you're interested in visiting the Pohanka Acura dealership, I highly recommend Farheen as a sales agent.

GOOGLE
July King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-27-2020
YELP
Richard B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020

I worked with Jason Smith to purchase a new Acura and I highly recommend both him and Pohanka Acura. As a salesman, Jason hits the sweet spot -- proactive, knowledgeable, and informative, without being pushy. He worked with us to find just the right model and trim level to fit our family's needs.

GOOGLE
Marissa Sherzai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
Marissa Sherzai

I would usually dread going to get any car services alone because I’ve had so many negative experiences with car shops ripping me off or taking care of people who “know about cars” more than I do. However, I have never experienced anything other than honesty, integrity, and excellent car AND customer service at Pohanka Acura. This is the only place I will go for routine car maintenance, and any additional services I may need. In my most recent visit a couple of days ago, Cedric Singleton was the staff member helping me for the day; he not only provided amazing customer service, but he was extremely positive, friendly, and hospitable during my entire 2.5 hour wait (I had multiple services). He checked in with me every 30 min to provide an update and was very honest about exactly what was being done and why. What services were urgent and timely vs. what could wait a couple of more months, from a cost savings perspective. HE WAS AMAZING! This is the only place I’ll take my car, every time. And from now on, I’ll specifically be asking for Cedric for assistance!

GOOGLE
Marissa Shaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
GOOGLE
Kulwant Sharma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
GOOGLE
Steve Fales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
GOOGLE
Syed Hassan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
Syed Hassan

Great dealership with excellent customer service and long hours.

GOOGLE
Cathy McBride
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
GOOGLE
Wesley Creamer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Wesley Creamer

Farheen was great. Made the whole transaction easy.

GOOGLE
Tausha Nunez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Tausha Nunez

Buying a car during a pandemic I figured would be a hassle. Al and Ray were amazing through the entire process. We went in to test drive a used MDX and walked out with a brand new one because I’d the price! We are 1000 percent Pohanka for life!

YAHOO
Lulu P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Lulu P.

Brought the MDX in for state inspection. Busy for a weekday but it got done in an hour. We do the oil change, service and any miscellaneous issues for repair here. It's not unusual to be in and... more

YELP
Chris K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020

I went from dealership to dealership in the Chantilly/Pohanka area looking for a car. After being disappointed multiple times, I was about to give up on my car search for the day but ultimately decided to head to Acura before it closed. I was lucky to meet Jason Smith who was an extremely professional and cordial sales consultant. From the get go, he tried to get to know me and what kind of car would suit me and check all my boxes, which was really nice considering none of the salespersons at the other dealerships had bothered to ask. I had two cars in mind and he did a great job of explaining the differences between each to help me narrow down my choice. Even though I arrived to the dealership not long before it closed, Jason took the time to stay behind even after a good amount of his coworkers left for the night. In addition, even though I was a young customer, he never talked down to me and treated me with utmost respect. I felt super comfortable through the process and knew that I could trust his advice. I definitely recommend that you go to Jason Smith if you're interested in buying a car!

YELP
Lulu P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Lulu P.

Brought the MDX in for state inspection. Busy for a weekday but it got done in an hour. We do the oil change, service and any miscellaneous issues for repair here. It's not unusual to be in and out with a loaner in 15-20 minutes at this dealership. Love the complimentary car wash. Staff are always very friendly and accommodating.

YELP
Tausha N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Tausha N.

Buying a car during a pandemic I figured would be a hassle. Al and Ray were amazing through the entire process. We went in to test drive a used MDX and walked out with a brand new one because I'd the price! We are 1000 percent Pohanka for life!

YELP
Amy R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020

Excellent customer service thanks to Mike in Service. My MDX was in need of another oil change. Mike greeted me with a smile as soon as I pulled up my SUV. He listened to my concerns, asked appropriate questions, and helped me understand other recommended maintenance and coupons that would apply to save me some money. Mike called the minute my car was finished. He ensured my car was cleaned inside and out. He also helped me checkout and drove my car to the front door for me. I felt like a queen! I have been a car owner for many years and this was by far the BEST experience I have ever had! Thank you, Mike, for your outstanding service!

GOOGLE
Gerry Jovel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020