Pohanka Acura
Sales: 703-592-4453 Service: 571-350-9279 Parts: 571-350-9282

Community Reviews

Testimonials

fransiggi durocher-moser
fransiggi durocher-moser
GOOGLE
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Buying a new car there was indeed a pleasure thanks to our Sales Rep, Farheen Chaudhry! She was terrific!

Jacob Boscia
Jacob Boscia
GOOGLE
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience at Pohanka Acura The service has always been great and Steve Phillip's, service consultant, has continually provided me the best technical advice to keep my 2008 Acura TL running smoothly. Keep up the good work.

Krishna Upadhyayula
Krishna Upadhyayula
GOOGLE
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carnell Wilson
Carnell Wilson
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service.

Kev Williams
Kev Williams
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Pedro Irizarry
Pedro Irizarry
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Janine Burgess
Janine Burgess
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
muhannad alhammood
muhannad alhammood
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Thanh Tran
Thanh Tran
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Woody Silfies
Woody Silfies
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service and very friendly and efficient.

Spencer Waters
Spencer Waters
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Don Harding
Don Harding
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
AnaMaria Vega
AnaMaria Vega
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Super helpful staff friendly and transparent. They made our process easy to understand and worked with our numbers to get the best value for our trade in. My husband and I will definitely go back to this location for our future vehicles. Farheen was a pleasant lady to work with, we are very appreciative for all of her help.

Larielyn Mabanglo
Larielyn Mabanglo
GOOGLE
2-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I bought my Acura MDX today. Farheen is very helpful and pleasant. She answered all of our questions especially the ones that my husband is asking. She is very patient with us.

Mario Serr
Mario Serr
GOOGLE
2-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So professional and nice

Shawn Hatrick
Shawn Hatrick
GOOGLE
2-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Steve Phillips & Kyle Caudle in Acura Service are a very trusting & knowledgeable team. They go above and beyond the call of duty. In the future we will definitely call on them again

Rene Curbelo
Rene Curbelo
GOOGLE
2-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
P W.
YELP
2-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Steve Phillips & Kyle Caudle in Acura Service are a very trusting & knowledgeable team. They go above and beyond the call of duty. In the future we will definitely call on them again.

Mai Quach
Mai Quach
GOOGLE
2-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Pohanka responded immediately to my internet query with a..."

jim wolffe
DEALERRATER
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pohanka responded immediately to my internet query with a competitive offer on a new Acura RLX. Several other dealers performed otherwise. Yong Kim was an excellent sales rep through the whole process. My trade in was difficult to evaluate, but we reached a fair value through an open and honest discussion. My best experience over a 50 year span of buying new cars. Highly recommended!

Humayoon Hamidzada
Humayoon Hamidzada
GOOGLE
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Anya Lambin
Anya Lambin
GOOGLE
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

great purchase experience

Jim Wolffe
EDMUNDS
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pohanka was the only dealer that responded to my internet query with an immediate competitive offer. Others played various games. Yong Kim was an excellent sales rep taking me through the whole process. I appreciated fair, open, and honest negotiations on my difficult to evaluate trade in. One of my best car buying experiences, measured over a 50 year span.

Dee D.
YELP
2-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Late review. Purchased my 2020 Mdx the week before Thanksgiving. The dealership was extremely busy on a Sunday but they had the particular vehicle I had been looking all over for. (Short supply A spec) I had been to three other dealerships prior and the car I went for had already been sold. My husband and I drove all the way from Delaware for this vehicle. The salesmen I was to meet with was busy with two other customers when I arrived so I was handed off to someone else. Preston. He was very helpful and was able to get us a good deal on the car. I felt like the sales team did their best to make the sale and keep our business. I will definitely return to Pohanka for my next new Acura. I plan to make the drive down to Pohanka for my first oil change as well.

Ed Silberhorn
Ed Silberhorn
GOOGLE
2-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
mica howard
mica howard
GOOGLE
2-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience with Acura Service has been pleasurable. My Service Advisor, Alex was extremely helpful and took great care of me and my car. I will be using Alex for all my Acura service. Thanks Alex and Pohanka Acura!

Nicholas Nardi
Nicholas Nardi
GOOGLE
2-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brittany P.
YELP
2-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just had an excellent experience here leasing a 2020 MDX. We worked with Joseph and he was knowledgeable and professional from the start. He also didn't come off as a desperate, slimy sales associate...so he won us over pretty quickly! :) Since we were car shopping with our 8 month old, Joseph recognized we were in a time crunch and worked quickly to make things happen. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a hassle free experience!

Kevin Aliaga
Kevin Aliaga
GOOGLE
2-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jyotsna Kachru
Jyotsna Kachru
GOOGLE
2-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service. Great professional staff

Great Service

SatisfiedCustomer2020
EDMUNDS
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I took my car in for a regular maintenance checkup and once again Pohanka did not disappoint. I pulled up without an appointment and was quickly greeted and checked in. My car was serviced, washed and ready to go within 30 min. I always receive awesome service here!

mohamed elgazzar
mohamed elgazzar
GOOGLE
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Zeeshan H
Zeeshan H
GOOGLE
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Jahangir Alam
Jahangir Alam
GOOGLE
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David A.
YELP
2-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The car was quickly checked in by Kyle Schmidt. We needed an emission test so we could renew the registration. Kyle was very courteous and said the car would be ready for pick-up in about one and a half to two hours, so we left to run some errands. He called that the car was ready for pick-up in less than an hour. Very quick turnaround and they had given the car a courtesy wash. Great service, very pleased Dave & Nancy

Barry E.
Barry E.
YELP
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They are always so polite and friendly! They make the work seem easy and it is a pleasure to have my car serviced there.

K H
K H
GOOGLE
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tammy Swankowski
Tammy Swankowski
GOOGLE
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am very happy with my Acura MDX and also happy and impressed with the level of service Pohanka provides.Cedric is my service “person” and is so helpful and accommodating. I am usually on a time crunch and he always says “I got you” and he does. I can’t believe how quickly they take care of my car. This is my second Pohanka Acura; the last one I kept for 10 years. Acuras are great and Pohanka is the place to buy yours.

Musaab E.
Musaab E.
YELP
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a very good experience with Acura Chantilly in general and with Mr.Hammad (Acura delear ) specifically. He was very helpful,Knowladable and Honest. Did his best to help the customers even its out of his fields.

Iman N.
Iman N.
YELP
2-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My car needed a service. The friendly and knowledgeable service managers walked me through the options, the cost, and the time it takes to get it done. When i expressed the fact that i am dealing with a time constraint, they expedited the process of taking my car in, and i was done within an hour and half, which i was originally informed of. It was a great experience overall, that is why Pohanka Acura is my service center, and that is part of the reason, i am on my 6th leased Acura.

Jimmy Crawford
Jimmy Crawford
GOOGLE
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional, and nice.

Sade Adegoroye
Sade Adegoroye
GOOGLE
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Absolute great service always! From back when the car was purchased to the maintenance services I have had to do, I have been totally impressed by the great customer service of the folks at Pohanka. I did a State inspection yesterday, which was a Sunday, and still got the usual great service. My Service Advisor, Michael Kerr was very professional, and courteous. Pohanka Acura...best in service, best in customer care!

Sudhakar Kotagiri
Sudhakar Kotagiri
GOOGLE
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent Staff and Service. Never had an issue till date. Prompt and courteous responses.

Irish Andhika
Irish Andhika
GOOGLE
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast service, prompt and very nice staff!

Brian Maglietta
Brian Maglietta
GOOGLE
2-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Fast service and no issues for my 1st service.

Robert Woodbridge
Robert Woodbridge
GOOGLE
2-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service department. Sam provided excellent service. All service recommendations are always thoroughly explained and I never feel like they are just trying to make a sell.

Rao Angara
Rao Angara
GOOGLE
2-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Raechel Hester
Raechel Hester
GOOGLE
2-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More